Adams, Amite, Franklin, Pike; District: 97; Sam C. Mims V; Rep; 605 Lakeshore Drive; McComb, MS 39648; (601) 359-3320; (601) 684-0281; smims@house.ms.gov

Adams, Franklin, Jefferson; District: 94; Robert L. Johnson III; Dem; P. O. Box 1678; Natchez, MS 39121; (601) 442-9371; (601) 359-3355; (601) 445-5690; rjohnson@house.ms.gov

Adams, Amite, Pike, Wilkinson; District: 96; Angela Cockerham; Dem; P O Box 613; Magnolia, MS 39652; (601) 783-6600; (601) 359-3333; (601) 783-4979; acockerham@house.ms.gov

Alcorn, Tippah; District: 4; Jody Steverson; Rep; 125 Woodridge; Ripley, MS 38663; (662) 837-9332; (601) 359-2435; (662) 837-0194; jsteverson@house.ms.gov

Attala, Carroll, Holmes, Leake; District: 48; Jason White; Rep; P.O. Box 246; West, MS 39192; (662) 289-8888; (601) 359-2861; (662) 967-2015; jwhite@house.ms.gov

Attala, Choctaw, Webster, Winston; District: 35; Joey Hood; Rep; P.O. Box 759; Ackerman, MS 39735; (662) 285-4663; (601) 359-2425; (662) 547-9818; jhood@house.ms.gov

Attala, Leake, Madison, Yazoo; District: 27; Kenneth Walker; Dem; P.O. Box 265; Carthage, MS 39051; (601) 267-5368; (601) 214-6320; kwalker@house.ms.gov

Attala, Holmes, Yazoo; District: 47; Bryant W. Clark; Dem; 271 Clark Road; Pickens, MS 39146; (662) 834-6133; (601) 359-2845; (662) 834-4074; bclark@house.ms.gov

Benton, Lafayette, Marshall, Union; District: 13; Steve Massengill; Rep; 424 Massengill Road; Hickory Flat, MS 38633; (662) 815-5000; (601) 359-3338; smassengill@house.ms.gov

Benton, Lafayette, Marshall, Tate; District: 5; John G. Faulkner; Dem; P. O. Box 942; Holly Springs, MS 38635;

Bolivar, Coahoma; District: 26; Orlando W. Paden; Dem; 3731 Stovall Rd.; Clarksdale, MS 38614; opaden@house.ms.gov

Bolivar, Humphreys, Sunflower, Washington; District: 31; Sara Richardson Thomas; Dem; 512 B.B. King Road; Indianola, MS 38751; (601) 359-2845; (662) 887-2628; sthomas@house.ms.gov

Bolivar, Issaquena, Washington; District: 50; John W. Hines; Dem; P. O. Box 114; Greenville, MS 38701; (662) 334-9444; (601) 359-3755; (662) 335-9704; jhines@house.ms.gov

Bolivar, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie; District: 30; Robert E. Huddleston; Dem; P.O. Box 426; Sumner, MS 38957; (601) 359-2418; (662) 375-8692;

Bolivar, Sunflower; District: 29; Linda F. Coleman; Dem; 1389 Cedar Rd.; Mound Bayou, MS 38762; (662) 843-5253; (601) 359-4082; (662) 741-3272; lcoleman@house.ms.gov

Carroll, Grenada, Leflore, Montgomery, Webster; District: 46; Karl Oliver; Rep; P.O. Box 95; Winona, MS 38967; (662) 283-2121; koliver@house.ms.gov

Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Leflore, Tallahatchie; District: 34; Kevin Horan; Dem; P.O. Box 2166; Grenada, MS 38901; (662) 226-2185; (662) 226-1817; khoran@house.ms.gov

Chickasaw, Pontotoc; District: 22; Preston E. Sullivan; Dem; 1601 CR 410; Okolona, MS 38860; ; (601) 359-3332; (662) 447-5719; psullivan@house.ms.gov

Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds; District: 76; Gregory Holloway Sr.; Dem; 115 Edgewood Dr.; Hazlehurst, MS 39083; (601) 359-2435; (601) 894-4228; gholloway@house.ms.gov

Claiborne, Franklin, Jefferson, Warren; District: 85; America “Chuck” Middleton; Dem; P.O. Box 685; Port Gibson, MS 39150; (601) 529-9928; (601) 359-2436; (601) 437-8502; amiddleton@house.ms.gov

Clarke, Jasper, Jones; District: 80; Omeria Scott; Dem; 615 East 19th St.; Laurel, MS 39440; (601) 649-7677

Clarke, Jasper, Newton; District: 84; William Shirley; Rep; 911 CR 140; Quitman, MS 39355; (601) 359-2434; (601) 776-3428; wshirley@house.ms.gov

Clarke, Lauderdale; District: 81; Steve Horne; Rep; 5904 Causeyville Road; Meridian, MS 39301; (601) 482-1456; (601) 359-2424; (601) 644-9974; shorne@house.ms.gov

Clay, Monroe; District: 36; Karl Gibbs; Dem; 5543 George Walker Rd.; West Point, MS 39773; (662) 494-3669; kgibbs@house.ms.gov

Clay, Lowndes, Oktibbeha; District: 37; Gary A. Chism; Rep; P.O. Box 2343; Columbus, MS 39704-2343; (662) 327-0777; (601) 359-3364; (662) 328-7769; gchism@house.ms.gov

Clay, Lowndes, Oktibbeha; District: 38; Tyrone Ellis; Dem; P.O. Box 892; Starkville, MS 39760; ; (601) 359-4084; (662) 323-6564; tellis@house.ms.gov

Copiah, Rankin, Simpson; District: 62; Tom Weathersby; Rep; 3806 Hwy 49 South; Florence, MS 39073; (601) 845-2017; (601) 359-3336; (601) 845-2017; tweathersby@house.ms.gov

Copiah, Covington, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Simpson; District: 91; Bob Evans; Dem; P. O. Box 636; Monticello, MS 39654; (601) 587-0615; (601) 359-3354; (601) 587-9313; bevans@house.ms.gov

Covington, Jefferson Davis, Simpson; District: 90; Noah L. Sanford; Rep; P.O. Box 1900; Collins, MS 39428; (601) 517-6622; nsanford@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 6; Dana Criswell; Rep; P.O. Box 1321; Olive Branch, MS 38654; (662) 278-0299; dcriswell@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 25; Dan Eubanks; Rep; 6912 Ginwood Cove; Walls, MS 38680; (662) 374-0035; deubanks@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 28; Robert Foster; Rep; 1437 Notting hill Cv W; Hernando, MS 38632; (662) 429-2540; rfoster@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 24; Jeff Hale; Rep; 2303 Westwind Dr; Nesbit, MS 38651; (901) 461-6673; jhale@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 40; Ashley Henley; Rep; 2128 Brookhaven Dr.; Southaven, MS 38671; (901) 647-6255; ahenley@house.ms.gov

DeSoto; District: 7; Steve Hopkins; Rep; 1205 Worthington Dr.; Southaven, MS 38671; (901) 797-7806; shopkins@house.ms.gov

DeSoto, Marshall; District: 52; Bill Kinkade; Rep; 71 Peachtree Road; Byhalia, MS 38611; (901) 365-4830; (901) 870-2726; bkinkade@house.ms.gov

Forrest; District: 103; Percy W. Watson; Dem; P.O. Box 1767; Hattiesburg, MS 39403; (601) 545-1051; (601) 359-3096; (601) 544-6490; pwatson@house.ms.gov

Forrest, Lamar; District: 87; Chris Johnson; Rep; P.O. Box 18247; Hattiesburg, MS 39404; (601) 270-1314; (601) 270-1314; chjohnson@house.ms.gov

Franklin, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike; District: 53; Vince Mangold; Rep; 1276 Wellman Dr. SE; Brookhaven, MS 39601; (601) 833-9155; Jefferson; (601) 835-2681; nmangold@house.ms.gov

George, Greene, Perry; District: 105; Roun S. McNeal; Rep; P.O. Box 1435; Leakesville, MS 39451; (601) 394-3920; rmcneal@house.ms.gov

George, Stone; District: 107; Doug McLeod; Rep; 1211 Bexley Church Rd; Lucedale, MS 39452; ; (601) 359-3311; (601) 947-3125; dmcleod@house.ms.gov

Grenada, Tallahatchie, Yalobusha; District: 33; Tommy Reynolds; Dem; P.O. Drawer 280; Charleston, MS 38921; (662) 647-3203; (601) 359-9394; (662) 473-2571; treynolds@house.ms.gov

Hancock, Harrison; District: 95; Patricia H. Willis; Rep; 5565 Diamondhead Dr East; Diamondhead, MS 39525; (228) 323-4225; pwillis@house.ms.gov

Hancock, Pearl River, Stone; District: 93; Timmy Ladner; Rep; 6 Michael D. Smith Rd; Poplarville, MS 39470; ; (601) 359-2438; (228) 518-0878; tladner@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 121; Carolyn Crawford; Rep; 23155 Stablewood Cir; Pass Christian, MS 39571; ; (601) 359-2430; (228) 452-5029; ccrawford@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 117; Scott DeLano; Rep; P O Box 4524; Biloxi, MS 39535; (228) 806-7418; (601) 359-3349; (228) 388-8087; sdelano@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 116; Casey Eure; Rep; 13372 Damon Ct.; Biloxi, MS 39532; (228) 297-2849; (601) 359-9466; (228) 297-2849; ceure@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 118; Greg Haney; Rep; 106-45th Street; Gulfport, MS 39507; (228) 864-9095; (601) 359-3338; ghaney@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 115; Randall H. Patterson; Rep; 1352 Kensington Drive; Biloxi, MS 39530; (228) 432-8480; (601) 359-4074; (228) 273-0758;

Harrison; District: 119; Sonya Williams-Barnes; Dem; 2018 31st Ave; Gulfport, MS 39501; (228) 863-7712; (601) 359-2432;swilliams-barnes@house.ms.gov

Harrison, Jackson; District: 114; Jeffrey S. Guice; Rep; P.O. Box 549; Ocean Springs, MS 39566; (228) 875-1114; (601) 576-2508; ; jguice@house.ms.gov

Hinds; District: 69; Alyce Griffin Clarke; Dem; 1053 Arbor Vista Blvd.; Jackson, MS 39209; ; (601) 359-9465; (601) 354-5453; aclarke@house.ms.gov

Hinds; District: 66; Jarvis Dortch; Dem; 408 Ridge Park Cove; Raymond, MS 39154; ; ; (601) 983-9346; jdortch@house.ms.gov

Hinds; District: 70; Kathy Sykes; Dem; P.O. Box 3438; Jackson, MS 39207; (601) 906-1717; ; ; ksykes@house.ms.gov

Hinds; District: 71; Adrienne Wooten; Dem; P.O. Box 1617; Ridgeland, MS 39158; (601) 707-5705; (601) 359-2433; (601) 502-2444; adrienneahooper@yahoo.com

Hinds, Madison; District: 56; Philip Gunn; Rep; 101 Pinehaven Cove; Clinton, MS 39056; (601) 355-8321; (601) 359-3300; (601) 924-8438;

Hinds, Warren, Yazoo; District: 63; Deborah Butler Dixon; Dem; P. O. Box 106; Raymond, MS 39154; (601) 540-1211; (601) 359-3339; (601) 371-9119; ddixon@house.ms.gov

Humphreys, Sharkey, Yazoo; District: 51; Rufus E. Straughter; Dem; 107 Van Buren St.; Belzoni, MS 39038; ; (601) 359-2421; (662) 247-2728; rstraughter@house.ms.gov

Issaquena, Warren, Yazoo; District: 54; Alex Monsour; Rep; P.O. Box 822081; Vicksburg, MS 39182; (601) 415-7274; (601) 359-9382; amonsour@house.ms.gov

Jackson; District: 112; John O. Read; Rep; 2396 Robert Hiram Dr; Gautier, MS 39552; (228) 497-3845; (601) 359-3321; ; jread@house.ms.gov

Jackson; District: 113; H.B. “Hank” Zuber III; Rep; 429 Hanley Road; Ocean Springs, MS 39564; (228) 875-1097; (601) 359-3328; (228) 875-4866; hzuber@house.ms.gov

Jasper, Jones; District: 88; Gary V. Staples; Rep; 366 Forest Road; Laurel, MS 39443; (601) 359-3017; (601) 649-4972; gstaples@house.ms.gov

Jasper, Smith; District: 79; Mark K. Tullos; Rep; P O Box 505; Raleigh, MS 39453; (601) 782-4587; ; (601) 782-9167; mtullos@house.ms.gov

Jones; District: 89; Bobby Shows; Rep; P.O. Box 373; Ellisville, MS 39437; ; (601) 359-3337; (601) 477-9225; bshows@house.ms.gov

Kemper, Lauderdale, Neshoba, Winston; District: 45; Michael T. Evans; Dem; 18477 Highway 397; Preston, MS 39354; (601) 656-5841; (601) 359-3311; (662) 773-3543; mevans@house.ms.gov

Lafayette; District: 12; J. P. Hughes Jr.; Dem; 1300 Access Road Ste 100; Oxford, MS 38655; (662) 234-6080; ; (662) 816-2888; jphughes@house.ms.gov

Lafayette, Panola, Tallahatchie; District: 10; Nolan Mettetal; Rep; P.O. Box 414; Sardis, MS 38666; ; (601) 359-3331; (662) 487-1512; nmettetal@house.ms.gov

Lafayette, Tate; District: 8; John Thomas “Trey” Lamar III; Rep; 214 South Ward Street; Senatobia, MS 38668; (662) 562-6537; (601) 359-2431; (662) 562-0434; jlamar@house.ms.gov

Lamar; District: 101; Brad A. Touchstone; Rep; 84 Windstone; Hattiesburg, MS 39402; (601) 602-6031; btouchstone@house.ms.gov

Lamar, Marion; District: 100; Ken Morgan; Rep; 1640 Highway 587; Morgantown, MS 39483; ; (601) 359-2426; (601) 736-9688; kmorgan@house.ms.gov

Lamar, Marion, Walthall; District: 99; Bill Pigott; Rep; 92 Pigott-Easterling Rd.; Tylertown, MS 39667; ; (601) 359-5140; (601) 303-0988; bpigott@house.ms.gov

Lamar, Pearl River; District: 106; Herb Frierson; Rep; 12 Trailwood Lane; Poplarville, MS 39470; (601) 795-6285; (601) 359-3340; (601) 795-1675;

Lauderdale; District: 83; Greg Snowden; Rep; P.O. Box 3807; Meridian, MS 39303-3807; (601) 693-5700; (601) 359-3304; (601) 527-5350; greg@gregsnowden.com

Lauderdale; District: 82; Charles Young Jr.; Dem; P.O. Box 5393; Meridian, MS 39302; (601) 693-1961; (601) 359-2432; ; cyoung@house.ms.gov

Leake, Newton, Scott; District: 78; Randy Rushing; Rep; P.O. Box 424; Decatur, MS 39327; ; (601) 359-2435; (601) 635-2044; rrushing@house.ms.gov

Lee, Monroe; District: 16; Steve Holland; Dem; P. O. Box 2; Plantersville, MS 38862; (662) 840-5000; (601) 359-3348; (662) 844-2004;

Lee, Prentiss, Union; District: 18; Jerry R. Turner; Rep; 1290 Carrollville Ave.; Baldwyn, MS 38824; (662) 365-8484; (601) 359-9473; (662) 365-5135; jturner@house.ms.gov

Leflore; District: 32; Willie J. Perkins Sr.; Dem; P.O. Box 8404; Greenwood, MS 38935-8404; (662) 455-1211; (601) 359-4082; (662) 453-4108; wperkins@house.ms.gov

Lowndes; District: 41; Kabir Karriem; Dem; 1326 15th St. North; Columbus, MS 39701; (662) 328-3063; ; (662) 400-0873; kkarriem@house.ms.gov

Lowndes, Monroe; District: 39; Jeff Smith; Rep; P.O. Box 681; Columbus, MS 39703; (662) 328-2711; (601) 359-3343; (662) 327-0407; jsmith@house.ms.gov

Lowndes, Noxubee, Winston; District: 42; Carl L. Mickens; Dem; P.O. Box 427; Brooksville, MS 39739; (662) 425-1804; ; (662) 726-9506; cmickens@house.ms.gov

Madison; District: 73; Cory Wilson; Rep; P.O. Box 2957; Madison, MS 39130; (601) 212-4748; cwilson@house.ms.gov

Oktibbeha, Winston; District: 43; Rob Roberson; Rep; 212 East Main Street; Starkville, MS 39759; (662) 324-3810; ; (662) 418-2914; rroberson@house.ms.gov

Panola, Tate; District: 11; Lataisha Jackson; Dem; P.O. Box 358; Como, MS 38619; (662) 526-1122; ljackson@house.ms.gov

Pike, Walthall; District: 98; David W. Myers; Dem; 808 N. Cherry St.; McComb, MS 39648; (601) 684-4000; (601) 359-9393; (601) 684-1709; dmyers@house.ms.gov

Pontotoc; District: 15; Mac Huddleston; Rep; P. O. Drawer 300; Pontotoc, MS 38863; ; (601) 359-3340; (662) 489-5157; mhuddleston@house.ms.gov

Rankin; District: 60; John L. Moore; Rep; P. O. Box 20; Brandon, MS 39043; (601) 591-4100; (601) 359-3330; (601) 946-5833; jmoore@house.ms.gov

Rankin; District: 59; Brent Powell; Rep; P.O. Box 5454; Brandon, MS 39047; bpowell@house.ms.gov

Rankin; District: 61; Ray Rogers; Rep; 3403 Lanell Lane; Pearl, MS 39208-5425; (601) 939-9633; (601) 359-3343; (601) 939-9633; rrogers@house.ms.gov

Rankin, Scott; District: 75; Tom Miles; Dem; 807 Hwy 35 South; Forest, MS 39074; (601) 469-7886; (601) 359-3311; (601) 732-9511; tmiles@house.ms.gov

Rankin, Simpson; District: 77; Andy Gipson; Rep; 414 Holly Grove Circle; Braxton, MS 39044; (601) 949-4789; (601) 359-1541; agipson@house.ms.gov

Union; District: 14; Margaret Ellis Rogers; Rep; 619 Owen Road; New Albany, MS 38652; (601) 359-9390; (662) 534-8886; mrogers@house.ms.gov

Warren; District: 55; Oscar Denton; Dem; 5024 Rollingwood Est Dr.; Vicksburg, MS 39180; (601) 638-4007; odenton@house.ms.gov

Alcorn; District: 2; Nick Bain; Dem; 516 N Fillmore St; Corinth, MS 38834; (601) 953-2994; (601) 359-3338; (662) 287-1620; nbain@house.ms.gov

Alcorn, Prentiss; District: 3; William Tracy Arnold; Rep; 301 Wyninegar Rd.; Booneville, MS 38829; (601) 359-2438; (662) 728-9951; warnold@house.ms.gov

Alcorn, Tishomingo; District: 1; Lester “Bubba” Carpenter; Rep; 8 Carpenter Dr.; Burnsville, MS 38833; (601) 359-3366; (662) 427-8281; lcarpenter@house.ms.gov

Calhoun, Grenada, Lafayette, Webster; District: 23; Jim Beckett; Rep; P.O. Box 722; Bruce, MS 38915; (662) 983-7358; (601) 359-3335; (662) 983-2451; jbeckett@house.ms.gov

Coahoma, Quitman, Tate, Tunica; District: 9; Cedric Burnett; Dem; P.O. Box 961; Tunica, MS 38676; (662) 363-2531; cburnett@house.ms.gov

Forrest; District: 104; Larry Byrd; Rep; 17 Byrd Rd.; Petal, MS 39465; (601) 359-3352; (601) 544-1877; lbyrd@house.ms.gov

Forrest, Lamar, Wayne; District: 102; Toby Barker; Rep; 409 South 21st Avenue; Hattiesburg, MS 39401; (601) 359-3362; (601) 307-3802; tbarker@house.ms.gov

George, Jackson; District: 109; Manly Barton; Rep; 7905 Pecan Ridge; Moss Point, MS 39562; (601) 359-3354; (228) 588-2763; mbarton@house.ms.gov

Greene, Perry; District: 86; Shane Barnett; Rep; P.O. Box 621; Waynesboro, MS 39367; (601) 735-4047; sbarnett@house.ms.gov

Hancock; District: 122; David Baria; Dem; 544 Main St; Bay St Louis, MS 39520; (228) 270-0001; (601) 359-3133; (228) 466-0815; dbaria@house.ms.gov

Harrison; District: 120; Richard Bennett; Rep; 20108 Daugherty Rd.; Long Beach, MS 39560; (601) 359-2860; (228) 863-6483; rbennett@house.ms.gov

Hinds; District: 67; Earle S. Banks; Dem; P.O. Box 2539; Jackson, MS 39215; (601) 713-2223; (601) 359-9392; (601) 355-5574;

Hinds; District: 65; Christopher M. Bell; Dem; 510 George St. Ste 239; Jackson, MS 39202; (601) 918-8633; cbell@house.ms.gov

Hinds, Rankin; District: 68; Credell Calhoun; Dem; P.O. Box 3406; Jackson, MS 39207; (601) 948-1217; (601) 359-2429; (601) 949-7561; ccalhoun@house.ms.gov

Hinds, Madison; District: 72; Kimberly Campbell; Dem; 1062 Devonshire Drive; Jackson, MS 39206; (601) 956-5771; (601) 359-4083; (601) 982-4277; kcampbell@house.ms.gov

Itawamba, Lee; District: 19; Randy P. Boyd; Rep; P.O. Box 157; Mantachie, MS 38855; (662) 231-0133; (601) 359-2435; (662) 282-4045; rboyd@house.ms.gov

Itawamba, Lee, Monroe; District: 20; Chris Brown; Rep; 50022 Greenbriar Road; Aberdeen, MS 39730; (662) 369-8745; (601) 359-2434; (662) 369-4515; crbrown@house.ms.gov

Itawamba, Tishomingo; District: 21; Donnie Bell; Rep; 836 Tucker Road; Fulton, MS 8843; ; (601) 359-3396; (662) 862-3385; dbell@house.ms.gov

Jackson; District: 110; Jeramey D. Anderson; Dem; 4219 Joseph Street; Moss Point, MS 39562; (855) 537-2639; janderson@house.ms.gov

Leake, Neshoba; District: 44; C. Scott Bounds; Rep; 45 Carla Drive; Philadelphia, MS 39350; (601) 359-3334; (601) 656-1765; sbounds@house.ms.gov

Lee; District: 17; Shane Aguirre; Rep; 709 Highland Circle; Tupelo, MS 38804; maguirre@house.ms.gov

Madison; District: 57; Edward Blackmon Jr.; Dem; P.O. Drawer 105; Canton, MS 39046; (601) 859-1567; (601) 359-3371; (601) 859-4202; eblackmon@house.ms.gov

Madison; District: 58; Joel Bomgar; Rep; 357 Kiowa Dr.; Madison, MS 39110; (601) 207-0813; jbomgar@house.ms.gov

Rankin; District: 74; Mark Baker; Rep; P. O. Box 947; Brandon, MS 39043-0947; (601) 824-7455; (601) 359-3388; (601) 824-3297; mbaker@house.ms.gov

Washington; District: 49; Willie L. Bailey; Dem; P.O. Box 189; Greenville, MS 38702-0189; (601) 359-9311; (662) 335-5310; wbailey@house.ms.gov