Ackerman: Choctaw Plaindealer   P.O. Box 910 39735; 662-285-6248; www.choctawplaindeader.com

Alcorn: Alcorn State University   1000 ASU Dr. No. 390 39096; 601-877-2306; www.alcorn.edu

Amory: Monroe Journal   P.O. Box 519 38821; 662-256-5647; www.monroecountyjournal.com

Ashland: Southern Advocate   16010 Boundary Dr. 38603; 662-224-6681/662-837-8111;  www.southern-advocate.com

Baldwyn: Baldwyn News   P.O. Box 130 38824; 662-365-7989; www.baldwinnews.com

Batesville: Panolian   P.O. Box 1616 38606; 662-563-4591;www.panolian.com

Bay Springs: Jasper County News   P.O. Box 449 39422; 601-764-3104; www.impactads.com/pages/JCN

Bay St. Louis: Sea Coast Echo   P.O. Box 2009 39522; 228-467-5473; www.seacoastecho.com

Belmont: Belmont & Tishomingo Journal   P.O. Box 1452 38827; 662-454-7196;

Belzoni: Belzoni Banner   P.O. Box 610 39038; 662-247-3373; www.thebelzonibanner.com

Biloxi: Biloxi- D’iberville Press   P.O. Box 1209 39530; 228-435-0720; www.getthepress.com

Biloxi: Sun Herald Velocity   P.O. Box 4567 39535; 228-896-2100; www.sunherald.com

Booneville: Banner Independent   P.O. Box 10 38829; 662-728-6214; www.boonevillebanner.com

Brandon: Ableson Enterprises, LLC   114 Bent Creek Dr. 39047; 601-201-7142;

Brandon: Rankin County News   P.O. Box 107 39043; 601-825-8333; www.rankincn.com

Brandon: Rankin Record   P.O. Box 5507 39047; 601-992-4869; www.rankinrecord.com

Brandon: Weekly Leader   P.O. Box 107 39043; 601-825-8333;

Brookhaven: Daily Leader   P.O. Box 551 39602; 601-833-6961; www.dailyleader.com

Bruce: Calhoun County Journal   P.O. Box 278 38915; 662-983-2570; www.calhouncountyjournal.com

Charleston: Sun-Sentinel   P.O. Box 250 38921; 662-647-8462; www.tallahatchienews.ms

Clarksdale: Clarksdale Press- Register   128 E. Second St. 38614; 662-627-2201; www.pressregister.com

Cleveland: Bolivar Commercial   P.O. Box 1050 38732; 662-843-4241; www.bolivarcom.com

Cleveland: Cleveland Current   P.O. Box 117 38732; 662-843-2700; www.theclevelandcurrent.com

Cleveland: Delta Business Journal   P.O. Box 117 38732; 662-843-2700;   www.deltabusinessjournal.com

Clinton: Clinton Courier   402 Monroe St. 39056; 601-397-4442;  www.theclintoncourier.net

Coffeeville: Coffeeville Courier   P.O. Box 607 38922; 662-675-2446;

Collins: News-Commercial   P.O. Box 1299 39428; 601-765-8275;

Columbia: Columbian Progress   P.O. Box 1171 39429; 601-736-2611; www.columbianprogress.com

Columbus: Commercial Dispatch   P.O. Box 511 39703; 662-328-2424; www.cdispatch.com

Columbus: Packet   P.O. Box 53 39703; 662-329-1741; www.columbuspacket.com

Corinth: Daily Corinthian   P.O. Box 1800 38834; 662-287-6111; www.dailycorinthian.com

Crystal Springs: Meteor   P.O. Box 253 39059; 601-892-2581;

Decatur: East Central Community College – Tom Tom   P.O. Box 129 39327; 601-635-6364;

DeKalb: Kemper Messenger   P.O. Box 546 39328; 601-743-5760; www.kempercountymessenger.com

Ellsville: Jones County Junior College – The Radionian   900 S. Court St. 39437; 601-477-4084; www.radionian@jcjc.cc.ms.us

Eupora: Webster Progress- Times   58 N. Dunn St. 39744; 662-258-7532; www.websterprogresstimes.com

Fayette: Fayette Chronicle   P.O. Box 536 39069; 601-786-3661;

Flowood: Atmos Energy   790 Liberty Road 39232; 601-420-5021; www.atmosenergy.com

Forest: Scott County Times   P.O. Box 89 39074; 601-469-2561; www.sctonline.net

Fulton: Itawamba County Time   106 W. Main St 38843; 662-862-3141; www.itawambatimes.com

Greenmille: Delta Democrat Times   P.O. Box 1618 38701; 662-335-1155; www.ddtonline.com

Greenwood: Greenwood Commonwealth   P.O. Box 8050 38935; 662-453-5312; www.gwcommonwealth.com

Grenada: GrenadaStar   50 Corporate Row 38901; 662-226-4321; www.GrenadaStar.com

Hattiesburg: Hattiesburg American   4200 Mamie St., Ste 200 39402; 601-582-4321; www.hattiesburgamerican.com

Hattiesburg: Lamar Time   103 N. 40th Ave 39401; 601-268-2331; www.hubcityspokes.com

Hattiesburg: Petal News   103 N. 40th Ave. 39401; 601-268-2331; hwww.ubcityspokes.com

Hazlehurst: Copiah County Courier   P.O. Box 351 39083; 601-894-3141; www.copiahcountycourier.com

Hernando: DeSoto Times- Tribune   2445 U.S. 51 N. 38632; 662-429-6397; www.desototimestribune.com

Holly Springs: South Reporter   P.O. Box 278 38635; 662-252-4261; www.southreporter.com

Houston: Chickasaw Journal   P.O. Box 629 38851; 662-456-3771; www.chickasawjournal.com

Indianola: Enterprise-Tocsin   P.O. Box 650 38751; 662-887-2222; www.enterprise-tocsin.com

Jackson: Associated Press   125 S. Congress St. Ste. 1330 39201; 601-948-5897; www.ap.org

Jackson: AT&T   175 E. Capital St. Ste. 700 39201; 601-948-5897; www.att.com

Jackson: Baptist Record   P.O. Box 530 39205; 601-968-3800; www.mbcb.com

Jackson: Clarion Ledger   P.O. Box 40 39201; 601-961-7000; www.clarionledger.com

Jackson: Jackson Advocate   428 N. Mill St. 39202; 601-948-4122; www.jacksonadvocate.com

Jackson: Madison County Herald   P.O. Box 40 39205; 601-853-2899;  www.mcherald.com

Jackson: Mississippi Busniess Journal   200 N. Congress St. Ste. 400 39201; 601-364-1000; www.msbusiness.com

Jackson: Mississippi Link   P.O. Box 11307 39283; 601-896-0084; www.themississippilink.com

Jackson: Northside Sun   P.O. Box 16709 39236; 601-957-1123; www.northsidesun.com

Kosciusko: Star-Herald   207 N. Madison St 39090; 662-289-2251; www.starherald.net

Laurel: Laurel Leader-Call 318 N. Magnolia St 39440; 601-649-9388; www.leader-call.net

Leakesville: Greene County Herald   P.O. Box 220 39451; 601-394-5070; www.greenecountyheraldonline.com

Leland: Leland Progress   P.O. Box 111 38756; 662-686-5700; www.thelelandprogress.com

Lexington: Holmes County Herald   P.O. Box 60 39095; 662-834-1151; www.holmescountyherald.com

Liberty: Southern Herald   P.O. Box 674 39645; 601-657-4818;

Louisville: Winston County Journal   P.O. Box 469 39339; 662-773-6241; www.winstoncountyjournal.com

Lousville: Winston County Journal   P.O. Box 469 39339; 662-773-6241; www.winstoncountyjournal.com

Lucedale: George County Times   P.O. Box 238 39452; 601-947-2967; www.gctimesonline.com

Luka: Tishomingo County News   P.O. Box 70 38852; 662-423-2211;

Macon: Macon Beacon   P.O. Box 32 39341; 662-726-4747;

Magee: Magee Courier   P.O. Box 338 39111; 601-849-3434; www.simpsoncounty.ms

Magnolia: Magnolia Gazette   P.O. Box 152 39652; 601-783-2441; www.magnoliagazette.com

Marks: Quitman County Democrat   P.O. Box 328 38646; 662-326-2181;

McComb: Enterprise Journal   P.O. Box 2009 39649; 601-684-2421;  www.enterprise-journal.com

Meadville: Franklin Advocate   P.O. Box 576 39653; 601-384-2484; www.franklinadvocate.com

Mendenhall: Simpson County News   P.O. Box 97 39114; 601-847-2525; www.simpsoncounty.ms

Meridian: Meridian Star   P.O. Box 1591 39302; 601-693-1551; www.meridianstar.com

Monticello: Lawrence County Press   P.O. Box 549 39654; 601-587-2781; www.lawrencecountypress.com

Morton: Spirit of Morton   P.O. Box 80 39117; 601-732-8999;

Nashville: Athlon Media   220 25th Ave N Ste. 200 37203; 615-948-5897; www.athlonsports.com

Natchez: Natchez Democrat   P.O. Box 1447 39121; 601-442-9101; www.natchezdemocrat.com

New Albany: New Albany Gazette   P.O. Box 300 38652; 662-534-6321; www.newalbanygazette.com

Ocean Springs: Ocean Springs Gazette   P.O. Box 688 39566; 228-875-1241; www.oceanspringsgazeete.com

Ocean Springs: Ocean Springs Record   P.O. Box 1650 3956; 228-207-4709; www.osrecord.com

Okolo: Okolona Messenger   249 Main St. 38860; 662-447-5501;

Oxford: Oxford Eagle   P.O. Box 866 38655; 662-234-4331; www.oxfordeagle.com

Pascagoula: Mississippi Press   P.O. Box 849 39567; 228-762-1111;  www.gulflive.com

Pass Christian: Gazebo Gazette   300 Davis Ave. Ste 100-C 39571; 228-332-0027; www.gazebogazette.com

Philidelphia: Neshoba Democrat   P.O. Box 30 39350; 601-656-4000; www.neshobademocrat.com

Picayune: Picayune Item   P.O. Box 580 39466; 601-798-4766;  www.picayuneitem.com

Pontotoc: Pontotoc Progress   P.O. Box 210 38863; 662-489-3511; www.pontotoc-progress.com

Poplarville: Poplarville Democrat   P.O. Box 549 39470; 601-795-2247;

Port Gibson: Port Gibson Reveille   P.O. Box 1002 39150; 601-437-5103;

Prentiss: Prentiss Headlight   P.O. Box 1257 39474; 601-792-4221; www.prentissheadlight.com

Quitman: Clarke County Tribune   P.O. Box 900 39355; 601-776-3726;

Raymond: Hinds Community College – The Hindsonian   P.O. Box 1100 39154; 601-857-3322; www.holmes.cc.ms.us

Raymond: Hinds County Gazette   P.O. Box 729 39154; 601-526-9055;

Richton: Richton Dispatch   P.O. Box 429 39476; 601-788-6031;  www.therichtondispatch.com

Ridgeland: Madison County Journal   P.O. Box 219 39157; 601-853-4222; www.onlinemadison.com

Ripley: Southern Sentinel   1701 City Ave. N. 38663; 662-837-8111; www.southern-sentinel.com

Rolling Fork: Deer Creek Pilot   P.O. Box 398 39159; 662-873-4354; www.deercreekpilot.com

Starkville: Starkville Daily News   P.O. Box 1068 39760; 662-323-1642;  www.starkvilledailynews.com

Tunica: Tunica Times   P.O. Box 308 38676; 662-363-1511; www.tunicatimes.com

Tupelo: Lee County Courier   303 W. Main St. 38804; 662-840-8819;  www.leecountycourier.net

Tupelo: Northeast Mississippi Daily Journal   P.O. Box 909 38802; 662-842-2611;  www.djournal.com

Tylertown: Tylertown Times   P.O. Box 72 39667; 601-876-5111;  www.thetylertowntimes.org

Union: Newton County Appeal   P.O. Box 287 39365; 601-774-9433; www.newtoncountyappeal.com

University: Daily Mississippian   201 Bishop Hall 38677; 662-915-5503;   www.thedmonline.com

Vicksburg: Vicksburg Post   P.O. Box 821668 39182; 601-363-4545;  www.vicksburgpost.com

Water Valley: North Mississippi Herald   P.O. Box 648 38965; 662-473-1473; www.yalnews.com

Waynesboro: Wayne County News   P.O. Box 509 39367; 601-735-4341;   www.thewaynecountynews.com

West Point: Daily Times Leader   P.O. Box 1176 39773; 662-494-1422; www.dailytimesleader.com

Wiggins: Stone County Enterprise   P.O. Box 157 39577; 601-928-4802; www.stonecountyenterprise.com

Winona: Conservative   P.O. Box 151 38967; 662-283-1131;  www.winonatimes.com

Winona: Winona Times   P.O. Box 151 38967; 662-283-1131; www.winonatimes.com

Woodville: Woodville Republican   P.O. Box 696 39669; 601-888-4293;

Yazoo City: Yazoo Herald   P.O. Box 720 39194; 662-746-4911;  www.yazooherald.com

Print Media

Send letters to the editors of newspapers & magazines…

  1. Select your subject.  Use articles, books, periodicals, and news items listed on our site or elsewhere.
  2. Make a list of your most important points.  Only make one or two points per letter.  Send multiple letters, if necessary.
  3. Use short quotes to prove your points.  If the issue is currently controversial, use quote from the Bible or a historical source.
  4. Write the first draft.  Ask a friend or two to proof-read it for clarity, conciseness, and grammar.
  5. Write the final version.
  6. Mail it to one or more print media organs shown in the list below.