Forrest, Jasper, Jones District: 34; Juan Barnett; Dem; Post Office Box 407; Heidelberg, MS 39439; (601)359-3221; (601)359-2166; jbarnett@senate.ms.gov

Attala, Holmes, Leake, Madison, Yazoo District: 21; Barbara Blackmon; Dem; 907 W. Peace Street; Canton, MS 39046; (601)359-3237; ; ; (601)359-2879; bblackmon@senate.ms.gov

DeSoto, Marshall District: 19; Kevin Blackwell; Rep; Post Office Box 1412; Southhaven, MS 38671; (601)359-3234; (601)359-5345; kblackwell@senate.ms.gov

Hinds District: 29; David Blount; Dem; 1305 Saint Mary Street; Jackson, MS 39202; (601)359-3232; ; ; (601)359-5957; dblount@senate.ms.gov

Leake, Neshoba, Winston District: 18; Jenifer Branning; Rep; 235 West Beacon Street; Philadelphia, MS 39350; (601)359-3246; (601)359-3063; jbranning@senate.ms.gov

Benton, Pontotoc, Union District: 3; Nickey Browning; Rep; Post Office Box 1051; Pontotoc, MS 38863; (601)359-3250; (662)489-5979; (601)359-5110; nbrowning@senate.ms.gov;

Itawamba, Lee, Monroe District: 7; Hob Bryan; Dem; Post Office Box 75; Box 75
Amory, MS 38821; (601)359-3237; (601)256-9601; (662)256-9989; (601)359-2879; hbryan@senate.ms.gov;

Lauderdale, Newton, Scott District: 31; Terry C. Burton; Rep; 101 Rew Street; Newton, MS 39345; (601)359-3209; (601)683-6695; (601)683-7050; (601)576-2555; tburton@senate.ms.gov;

Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Jefferson District: 36; Albert Butler; Dem; Post Office Box 614; Port Gibson, MS 39150; (601)359-3232; ; (601)437-4089; (601)359-5957; abutler@senate.ms.gov;

Clarke, Lauderdale District: 33; Videt Carmichael; Rep; 5396 Springhill Loop; Meridian, MS 39301; (601)359-3244; (601)693-2750; (601)693-2750; (601)359-9210; vcarmichael@senate.ms.gov;

Copiah, Rankin, Simpson District: 35; Chris Caughman; Rep; Post Office Box 511; Mendenhall, MS 39114; (601)359-3244; (601)359-9210; ccaughman@senate.ms.gov;

Attala, Carroll, Grenada, Leflore, Montgomery, Panola, Tallahatchie, Yalobusha District: 14; Lydia Chassaniol; Rep; Post Office Box 211; Winona, MS 38967; (601)359-3246; (662)453-3172; (601)359-3063; lchassaniol@senate.ms.gov;

Bolivar, Humphreys, Madison, Sharkey, Washington, Yazoo District: 22; Eugene S. “Buck” Clarke; Rep; Post Office Box 668; Hollandale, MS 38748; (601)359-3250; (662)827-7261; (662)827-7264; (601)359-5110; bclarke@senate.ms.gov;

Harrison District: 48; Deborah Dawkins; Dem; 111 Lang Avenue; Pass Christian, MS 39571; (601)359-3237; (601)359-2879; ddawkins@senate.ms.gov;

George, Greene, Wayne District: 43; Dennis DeBar, Jr; Rep; Post Office Box 1090; Leakesville, MS 39451; (601)359-3221; (601)394-4400; (601)359-2166; ddebar@senate.ms.gov;

Adams, Amite, Franklin, Pike District: 37; Bob Dearing; Dem; 305 Melrose-Montebello Parkway; Natchez, MS 39120; (601)359-3244; (601)359-9210; bdearing@senate.ms.gov;

Copiah, Lawrence, Lincoln, Walthall District: 39; Sally Doty; Rep; Post Office Box 4662; Brookhaven, MS 39603; (601)359-2395; (601)757-7446; (601)835-4175; sdoty@senate.ms.gov;

Covington, Forrrest, Jefferson Davis, Lamar, Smith District: 41; Joey Fillingane; Rep; 8 Westbrook Drive; Sumrall, MS 39482; (601)359-3246; (601)264-3323; (601)271-2070; (601)359-3063; jfillingane@senate.ms.gov;

Hinds District: 27; Hillman Terome Frazier; Dem; 2066 Queensroad Ave.; Jackson, MS 39213; (601)359-3246; ; (601)982-1871; (601)359-3063; hfrazier@senate.ms.gov;

Harrison District: 50; Tommy A. Gollott; Rep; 235 Bayview Avenue; Biloxi, MS 39530; (601)359-2886; (228)374-1431; (601)359-2889; tgollott@senate.ms.gov;

Rankin District: 20; Josh Harkins; Rep; Post Office Box 3203; Flowood, MS 39232; (601)359-3246; (601)359-3246; (601)359-3063; jharkins@senate.ms.gov;

Marion, Pearl River District: 40; Angela Burks Hill; Rep; 54 Watts Road; Picayune, MS 39466; (601)359-2886; (601)359-2886; (601)359-2889; ahill@senate.ms.gov;

Issaquena, Warren, Yazoo District: 23; W. Briggs Hopson, III; Rep; 1201 Cherry Street; Vicksburg, MS 39183; (601)359-3234;(601)636-6565; (601)359-5345; bhopson@senate.ms.gov;

Hinds, Madison District: 26; John Horhn; Dem; Post Office Box 2030; Jackson, MS 39225; (601)359-3237; (601)366-4293; (601)362-1045; (601)359-2879; jhorhn@senate.ms.gov;

Forrest, Perry District: 45; Billy Hudson; Rep; 27 Troon Circle; Hattiesburg, MS 39401; (601)466-3573; (601)466-3573; (601)359-2395; bhudson@senate.ms.gov;

Choctaw, Montgomery, Oktibbeha, Webster District: 15; Gary Jackson; Rep; Post Office Box 407; French Camp, MS 39745; (601)359-3244; (662)262-9273; (662)547-6684; (601)359-9210; jackson@senate.ms.gov;

Coahoma, Panola, Quitman, Tunica District: 11; Robert L. Jackson; Dem; Post Office Box 383; Marks, MS 38646; (662)326-4000; (601)359-3232; (662)326-4611; (601)359-3232; rjackson@senate.ms.gov;

Kemper, Lauderdale, Noxubee, Winston District: 32; Sampson Jackson, II; Dem; 749 Matthew Jackson Road; Preston, MS 39354; (601)359-2886; (601)743-5900; (601)677-2305; (601)359-2889; sjackson@senate.ms.gov;

Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Tallahatchie District: 24; David L. Jordan; Dem; Post Office Box 8173; Greenwood, MS 38930; (601)359-3244; (662)455-7636; (662)453-5361; (601)359-9210; djordan@senate.ms.gov;

Rankin District: 30; Dean Kirby; Rep; Post Office Box 54099; Pearl, MS 39288; (601)359-3234; (601)359-5345; (601)939-5968; dkirby@senate.ms.gov;

DeSoto District: 1; Chris Massey; Rep; Post Office Box 208; Nesbit, MS 38651; (601)359-3250; (901)550-0334; (901)550-0334; (601)359-5110; cmassey@senate.ms.gov;

Forrest, Jones District: 42; Chris McDaniel; Rep; 506 South Court Street; Ellisville, MS 39437; (601)359-2395; (601)466-3573; cmcdaniel@senate.ms.gov;

Itawamba, Lee District: 6; Chad McMahan; Rep; 1537 Hwy 145; Guntown, MS 38849; (601)359-3244; (601)359-9210; cmcmahan@senate.ms.gov;

Hancock, Harrison District: 46; Philip Moran; Rep; 18403 Old Joe Moran Road; Kiln, MS 39556; (601)359-3250; (228)255-3700; ; (601)359-5110; pmoran@senate.ms.gov;

Hinds District: 28; Sollie B. Norwood; Dem; Post Office Box 20192; Jackson, MS 39289; (601)359-3221; ; (601)969-9088; (601)359-2166; snorwood@senate.ms.gov;

DeSoto District: 2; Dr. David L. Parker; Rep; 6947 Crumpler Blvd.; Olive Branch, MS 38654; (601)359-2886; (662)893-3300; (662)893-3300; (601)359-2889; dparker@senate.ms.gov;

Alcorn, Tippah District: 4; Rita Potts Parks; Rep; Post Office Box 303; Corinth, MS 38835; (662)415-4793; (601)359-3221; (662)287-6323; (601) 359-5957; rparks@senate.ms.gov;

Lamar, Pearl River District: 44; John Polk; Rep; 53 Tidewater Road; Hattiesburg, MS 39402; (601)359-2395; (601)467-5117; ; ; jpolk@senate.ms.gov;

Jackson, Pearl River, Stone District: 47; Joseph M. (Mike) Seymour; Rep; 15417 Indian Fork Road; VanCleave, MS 39565; (601)359-2886; (601)359-2889; mseymour@senate.ms.gov;

Bolivar, Coahoma, Washington District: 12; Derrick T. Simmons; Dem; Post Office Box 1854; Greenville, MS 38702; (601)359-3221; (662)334-1666; (662)378-8764; (601)359-2166; dsimmons@senate.ms.gov;

Bolivar, Sunflower, Tallahatchie District: 13; Willie Simmons; Dem; Post Office Box 297; Cleveland, MS 38732; (601)359-3237; (662)846-7434;(601)359-2879; wsimmons@senate.ms.gov;

Marshall, Tate District: 10; Bill Stone; Dem; 200 Johnson Park; Holly Springs, MS 38635; (601)359-3221; (662)224-3949; (601)359-2166; bstone@senate.ms.gov;

Harrison District: 49; Sean Tindell; Rep; Post Office Box 784; Gulfport, MS 39502; (601)359-3237; (601)359-2879; stindell@senate.ms.gov;

Lafayette, Panola District: 9; Gray Tollison; Rep; Post Office Box 1216; Oxford, MS 38655; (601)359-2395; (662)234-7070; ; (601)359-7095; gtollison@senate.ms.gov;

Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha District: 16; Angela Turner; Dem; Post Office Drawer 1500; West Point, MS 39773; (601)359-3237; (662)494-6611; ; (601)359-2879; aturner@senate.ms.gov;

Jackson District: 51; Michael Watson; Rep; Post Office Box; Pascagoula, MS 39568; (601)359-2395; mwatson@senate.ms.gov;

Jackson District: 52; Brice Wiggins; Rep; 1201 Farnsworth; Pascagoula, MS 39567; (228)324-3141; (601)359-3234; (228)696-3545; (601)359-5345; bwiggins@senate.ms.gov;

Itawamba, Prentiss, Tishomingo District: 5; J. P. Wilemon, Jr.; Dem; Post Office Box 82; Belmont, MS 38827; (601)359-3232; (662) 454-7585; (601)359-5957; jwilemon@senate.ms.gov;

Adams, Amite, Pike, Walthall, Wilkinson District: 38; Tammy F. Witherspoon; Dem; 926 Avenue East; McComb, MS 39648; (601)359-3221; (601)359-2166; twitherspoon@senate.ms.gov;

Lowndes, Monroe District: 17; Charles A. “Chuck” Younger; Rep; 1213 Younger Road; Columbus, MS 39701; (601)359-3246; (662)329-3430; (601)359-3063; cyounger@senate.ms.gov;